Established in 1975

Our Executive Committee

President and Director

Richard Izzo


Roseann Viscardi

PJT Partners LP

Corporate Secretary and Director

Fran Casale

Mizuho Americas

Vice President and Assistant Secretary

Lenore Bell

Jane Street

Vice President/Membership and Director

Eileen O’Connell Arcuri

Charles Schwab & Co., Inc.

Vice President

Brian Kruse

Mass Mutual

Vice President

Chris Ragsdale

Wells Fargo

Board Administrator 

Marian Desilets